Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barb Frank

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barb Frank

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amaya Dinesa

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been so heartened by the team here. I would never consider giving much thought to my insurance company, but during covid, Barb's team went out of their way to see if I needed any assistance, worked with my emergency financial situation that hit at the beginning, and they just regularly reach out to see how I'm doing and to wish me a happy birthday or happy holidays. That extra touch really matters to me. I recently had the chance to get to work directly with Barb and I was very happy with her attentiveness and work ethic as well. I haven't made any claims or had to do any hard core "insurance business" so I can't speak to that. But the fact that I didn't have to feel ashamed when I needed help because they were so present to my needs mattered when I really needed support."

TJ S

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with service - responsive, courteous and does a good job following up when necessary. Everyone in the office is great!"

Abel Garcia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila and team are the best auto and home insurance provider I've ever worked with. Incredible service all around, highly recommend!"

Christian Klug

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Denver and Sheila helped to painlessly transfer my insurance from out of state, while clearly explaining everything."

Caitlin Good

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb and her team have been our insurance provider since we moved to Denver in 2006. Since joining Barb Frank many of our personal and professional situations have evolved, Barb and her team have diligently remained by our-sides and worked through several complex situations with our family. I highly recommend Barb due to her devotion to her clientele and willingness to face any issues that arise in life. We appreciate all the hard work Barb has tackled for our family and continues to do so. We won't go anywhere else !"

Haley McCleary

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"sheila was super helpful during the long process of changing my insurance over from IL to CO. she was very patient and attentive throughout the whole process. happy to have worked with her!"

Ted Gutshall

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin and Sheela we're great in helping us add another car to our State Farm Auto Insurance policy. Thanks for the service, & the nice birthday wishes over the years."

Rafo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Barb Frank from State Farm. She is highly professional and diligent . My husband and I have been with State Farm for 27 years in Atlanta, Ga. Our daughter recently moved to Colorado and was in need of rental insurance. Since the first call to Barb Frank ‘s office, she immediately understood what we needed and help us. Yesterday I contacted her again for car insurance for my daughter and her response was once again above and beyond. She guided us again and answered all our questions. We are extremely satisfied with her and State Farm. Thanks Amber for your patience And great service."

David Vinezeano

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila with Barb Frank's Office is a standout, a true gem! She was always available for a phone call to chat. When answering my questions about a recent auto accident, Sheila really made me feel at ease when the stress of 'Not knowing' was really piling up. Thank you, Sheila!"

Jeff Evans

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Company has been providing our insurance for decades. Barb Frank has been our agent for the past 10 years after our previous agent, Chris Ramel retired. Barb's staff has always been professional and courteous. That very much includes Sheila Bailey. Whenever we have an interaction, Sheila makes me feel special by giving me her undivided attention. In today's business world, that is quite refreshing. Jeff Evans Denver CO"

Kate Stolz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has honestly been the best insurance experience I have had. Sheila & her team made the process easy and worked with me to find the best options. I would highly recommend this office!"

Marvin Anani

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and Leslie at the Barb Frank office are amazing! I had some issue with insurance paperwork, they were right there with me on working for a solution. They were super knowledgeable and helped me track down documentation from 5 years ago, just so I could use it as proof of insurance in another state. I went through an incredibly bureaucratic issue, and they never made me feel like I was a burden. They felt like partners and really helped me keep my sanity. Thank you so much ladies. I'm truly grateful for your outstanding care and customer service. 5 stars for the Barb Frank team !"

Heather Brown

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila has been our go to for all things insurance related for years! Helpful, efficient and always looking for ways to make our policies work for us better. Thank you for taking such great care of us Sheila!"

Michael Kattner

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila, my assigned agent, is so nice and beyond helpful. I moved to Denver last week and needed to transfer my State Farm account. Sheila made it so easy and provided me with a quote, explaining every part of information on what was included in my coverage. She provided examples of why the parts of the plan were necessary. I hate dealing with any type of insurance and she did all the work; a fantastic job. I highly recommend this agency."

marisol soriano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very professional and helpful, great experience!"

Mark L

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working with Barb Frank after another company hit me with three substantial annual premium increases even though I'd never filed a claim. Barb and team have been nothing short of fantastic. Communication has always been prompt and professional and they've proactively reached out to me on a number of occasions when they saw coverage issues they thought I should be aware of. I filed an automotive claim not long after moving to State Farm and the claim was handled promptly and professionally. I have nothing but good things to say about Barb and everyone on her team."

Eric Blossey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy at Barb’s office is the best! In addition to being a very pleasant person, she’s very knowledgeable about policy information and always prompt to provide quotes. I could not recommend this office more."

William Mead

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible. I can’t imagine there is a better option for insurance in Denver. Amber in particular has been so very helpful with adjusting policies and responding efficiently. And they are just super nice people!"

Alan Cummings

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and great customer support! I have been using Barb Frank State Farm for 10+ years. Every time I reach out with questions or changes needed, they happily help out in a friendly manner. I highly recommend, you will not be disappointed."

Melvin Snyder

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 35 years. I have never been disappointed, not a single time. I have been with Barb Frank's office and Sheila since moving to colorado in 2000. Sheila constantly follows up and informs you of your situation, as well as gives you option. I have known no better insurance agent, nor have i ever heard of a better agent."

Nana Lea

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barb Frank went more than just the extra mile to figure out how to save two reroofing projects from certain failure. I am thoroughly grateful to her and her ability to create the synergy necessary to get the right people aligned while moving everyone, including myself, and both jobs, forward. Thank you for turning certain chaos into outstanding success! Wonderful job, Barb!"

Chrystina Ellermeyer

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm for years and recently moved to Colorado where I found the Barb Frank office. Moving and figuring out a new state is always stressful but Sheila has been so helpful during the transition. She always answers my questions and makes sure I understand the policy fully. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a new agent!"

Jeffrey McCaffrey - 9PRC

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding office, great customer service. Been with them for nearly 9 years, and have multiple rental properties and cars insured by them. Sheila and Cindy are both great to work with!"

Andrea Christie

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Barb Frank Start Farm for years and have always been very well taken care of. In particular, Cindy has always been very responsive, helpful, and great to work with."

Max Delahanty

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have used Barb Frank SF for our auto & renters policies. While under contract on a home, we reached out to Cindy Case at Barb Frank's office for two quotes (i.e. for a homeowners & umbrella policy). Cindy went above-and-beyond to explain the policies, discuss our options, and help us make the best decision given our situation. She was incredibly kind and even was in touch with us on a day-off to check in. She demonstrated "white glove" customer service and was a rock star when dealing with our lender. We will absolutely return to Cindy for our future insurance needs and are now loyal SF customers after such a positive experience with this team in Denver."