Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gayla Story

Gayla Story

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayla Story
"My husband Chris and I have been with the Barb Frank State Farm crew for years. Barb, Sheila and the gang are the best in the business! They help us with our house, cabin, cars, etc. and we couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sanchez

Brandon Sanchez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sanchez
"Barb helped me get an HO policy that was priced significantly better than Allstate. She also helped me resolve in issue with an auto policy, exceeding my expectations. Barb and her team are excellent!"
Profile photo of Lauren Croucher

Lauren Croucher

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Croucher
"I had renters' insurance for a year with Barb and then we bought a house so needed to switch up. Barb's team was so great! We worked with Amber and she made it so easy to get our new homeowners' insurance and bundle with our vehicle insurance. Everything went smoothly and quickly and they even bought us dinner for our first night in our new home. So appreciative of Barb and her team."
Profile photo of Lucy Charlton

Lucy Charlton

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Charlton
"Sheila Bailey is the best! She is knowledgeable, prompt, and professional. Sheila always lets me know if there is a better way to do things. I have been with State Farm for many years for both home and family auto policies. I always feel like I get sound counsel from Sheila. Last year she helped me navigate a tricky situation with a claim and I appreciate her so much! Barb would be lost without her!"
Profile photo of ALMASI EARTH

ALMASI EARTH

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALMASI EARTH
"I have worked with Sheila B. for several years with Barb Frank State Farm and honestly one of the reasons why I keep coming back. Sheila is very knowledgeable about car insurance policies and will research different ways in order to save you money. Besides Sheila's pleasant tone over the phone, she's relatable and that is a quality many people don't have when working customer service. Much success to Sheila and the company she's working with."
Profile photo of Sally Thompson

Sally Thompson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Thompson
"Very communicative and easy process! I would definitely use them again."
Profile photo of Megan Miraval

Megan Miraval

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miraval
"This office is amazing. After going through them for my renter's insurance for many years, I decided to use them for my homeowner's insurance when I purchased my first condo. The process was smooth, easy, and efficient. To boot, Kristin & Leslie arranged to have a meal delivered to me in my new place when I moved in. Such a sweet touch. Highly recommend contacting Barb Frank's office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mimi Bessellieu

Mimi Bessellieu

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Bessellieu
"Kristin Metz was very easy to work and Barb Frank's office is top notch. I always feel very taken care of! Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Steve Winter

Steve Winter

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Winter
"I would like to comment Kristin Metz for her role in helping me secure renters insurance for my upcoming move to Denver. Several firms licensed to operate in the Denver area could not offer the level of coverage required by our landlord and Kristin helped me negotiate the the process quickly, easily and painlessly. I'm most impressed by both her professionalism and wonderful upbeat demeanor. I look forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of colleen abdoulah

colleen abdoulah

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colleen abdoulah
"We have used Barb for our insurance needs for decades and have never had an issue. The team is responsive, experienced and very customer centric. This is the team to choose if you are considering a new agent or switching your current provider."
Profile photo of Carol Hardy

Carol Hardy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hardy
"They have been great. Love dealing with Amber. She’s always right on top of any problems and quick to respond. Thank you red! One less thing to worry about in my life."
Profile photo of Richard Moraskie

Richard Moraskie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Moraskie
"My family has been with Barb Frank for over 20 years with home, auto and personal liability coverages. The team there is always very helpful and responsive. They're very good at breaking down complex issues and providing appropriate solutions and coverage."
Profile photo of Katie Conner

Katie Conner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Conner
"I have had Barb Frank as my State Farm Agent for more than 20 years, multiple houses and vehicles. The team is always responsive and helpful! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Quashnick

Kevin Quashnick

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quashnick
"Barb Frank's State Farm Insurance team is great! We've been using them for many years for both auto and home. Anytime we have questions or need assistance, both Barb and Sheila are always very quick to respond and talk us through whatever questions we might have. They are always professional, responsive, reliable and courteous. Thank you both! And, thank you Sheila for recently helping us to make some changes to our policies that ended up saving us money!"
Profile photo of Maya Williams

Maya Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Williams
"Barb Frank has always met my insurance needs in a professional and friendly manner!"
Profile photo of Samantha Zimniski

Samantha Zimniski

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Zimniski
"I recently switched over to Barb Frank's office and I am very appreciative of Amber who is always extremely responsive, helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Dan Plank

Dan Plank

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Plank
"The team makes it all work. They are exactly what you want from a local insurance office. Barb is great too!"
Profile photo of Chad Murray

Chad Murray

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Murray
"Sheila Bailey has been great to work with at Barb's office. We've been with Barb for 20+ years through a lot of policies. Appreciate all the work this team does."
Profile photo of Matthew C

Matthew C

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew C
"Cannot say enough good things about the agency and Amber Schmidt in particular. Amber was prompt, helpful, and always willing to help in any way. Insurance isn’t always the most fun thing to deal with but Amber made it sooo much better. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Aaron Fehr

Aaron Fehr

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fehr
"Knock on wood- no serious claims! But appreciate all the guidance and explanations (often several times) of our insurance needs! Kudos to Amber!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"I worked with Sheila, and she was just fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and always friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gilbert C Rappaport

Gilbert C Rappaport

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert C Rappaport
"I've had my 2 cars and house insured with State Farm through Barb Frank's office for over 6 years. To be honest, I don't think I've ever had occasion to meet Ms. Frank, but I've dealt with several assistants over the years, most recently Amber, and they have always been completely responsive, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have been in touch about making decisions about coverage and some automotive claims, and I can't say I'd have any complaints, which is unusual for me (!). That speaks well of both State Farm and Agent Barb Frank."
Profile photo of Jenna Hoerr

Jenna Hoerr

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Hoerr
"I have had State Farm car insurance and renter’s insurance through Barb Frank’s office for over 10 years. I have always received incredible customer care with Kristin M. — she goes above and beyond to provide quick, efficient, and accurate care. Whenever I have a need, I know that Kristin is one short email or phone call away. Seriously, she’s great. I appreciate her attention to detail, her follow-up, and her thorough care she gives me as a client. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Shaver

Nathan Shaver

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Shaver
"I’ve been with Barb Frank agency since 2015 when I moved from New York City where I hadn’t had a car for 15 years - I think that I could never have had better experiences than I have. In the last year, somebody backed into me. In the last two months, somebody hit me and ran. My sons were in the car. We were going to school. No, at this agency, shout out to Sheila, and Amber, especially, they all helped me and were compassionate about the fact that I didn’t know what was going to happen with police, rentals, timing, etc. I was led like a horse to water to a wonderful collision repair place. They made my car almost brand new. The only thing about it that is not brand new is the driver at this point."
Profile photo of Kim Rundle

Kim Rundle

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rundle
"We have been with Barb for over 30 years, and have had absolutely wonderful service, both from State Farm in general, but certainly from Barb and her team. Amber just spent a lot of time helping us insure an unusual trailer-- very attentive and fun to work with!"