Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Shaver

Nathan Shaver

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Shaver
"I’ve been with Barb Frank agency since 2015 when I moved from New York City where I hadn’t had a car for 15 years - I think that I could never have had better experiences than I have. In the last year, somebody backed into me. In the last two months, somebody hit me and ran. My sons were in the car. We were going to school. No, at this agency, shout out to Sheila, and Amber, especially, they all helped me and were compassionate about the fact that I didn’t know what was going to happen with police, rentals, timing, etc. I was led like a horse to water to a wonderful collision repair place. They made my car almost brand new. The only thing about it that is not brand new is the driver at this point."
Profile photo of Kim Rundle

Kim Rundle

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rundle
"We have been with Barb for over 30 years, and have had absolutely wonderful service, both from State Farm in general, but certainly from Barb and her team. Amber just spent a lot of time helping us insure an unusual trailer-- very attentive and fun to work with!"
Profile photo of Tasha Sparks

Tasha Sparks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Sparks
"I’ve been a client of Barb Frank for many years. I have had auto, home and life insurance through State Farm with Barb as my agent. I recently purchased a vehicle and worked with Kristen to change over my policy coverage to my new vehicle. She sent me what I needed quickly and efficiently, and was able to make the transfer smooth and painless! Thank you to Barb, Kristen and the entire staff!"
Profile photo of Danielle Olson

Danielle Olson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Olson
"Kristin made my year and it's only January!! I was getting robbed by my last car insurance company and Kristin managed to get me the quote of my dreams with a phone call that lasted 13 minutes. Switching insurance companies was giving me a headache just thinking about, but she made it so painless!!!! I could not be more grateful! I will recommend Barb Frank to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Travis Nychay

Travis Nychay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Nychay
"We are very appreciative of Sheila and the team at State Farm for helping answer all of our home insurance questions. Sheila was extremely responsive and thorough in addressing our questions. I would absolutely recommend the Barb Frank team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Courtney Oyster

Courtney Oyster

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Oyster
"I really appreciate Barb and her team. They have been very helpful with my questions and my claims. I can even get ahold of Barb directly and she is quick to respond. I think Amber went above and beyond for me and kept me in the loop each step of teh way. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, I recommend 'Team Barb'. My only concern (which I do not think is the fault of Barb and her team), is that I was not able to get a hold of the after-hours team when I was car shopping and needed to ask them some important questions while I was making my decision at the dealership. (I specifically asked ahead of time if the after-hours team would be available to help me since I knew that I would be car shopping after regular business hours and I was told yes). Instead, it just kept going to voice mail and no one ever called me back. Again, I think the after-hours team is separate from Barb's office, and therefore the issue is just a State Farm issue."
Profile photo of Leila Gibson

Leila Gibson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Gibson
"I have been shopping for a car for several months. While doing that I frequently asked for policy information from Kristen Metz on the different cars I was considering. Kristen also helped me out when I was test driving cars and couldnt find my most current coverage card required by the the dealership. She has been quick and thoughtful getting relevant information to me when I needed it."
Profile photo of Krista Bonura

Krista Bonura

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Bonura
"Great service for the past five years, thank you! Everyone is always so friendly."
Profile photo of Nicole Balmaceda

Nicole Balmaceda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Balmaceda
"The team is great, kind, and very helpful! I strongly recommend using their services."
Profile photo of Ann Vo

Ann Vo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Vo
"I highly recommend Barb Frank State Farm Insurance! They’re awesome especially Kristin. She was very helpful and friendly. Thank you to all!"
Profile photo of Peri Heft

Peri Heft

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peri Heft
"This branch is super communicative, fast, and timely with their work. A+!"
Profile photo of Kevin S. Neiman

Kevin S. Neiman

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin S. Neiman
"I've been working with Barb since I moved to Denver in 2004, and she's fantastic. Anything I need insurance-wise, she and her team are there for me - regardless of the issue, or time or day."
Profile photo of Amanda England

Amanda England

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda England
"Amber is such a wonderful agent! She’s very personable and communicative. I’m very happy to be working with her."
Profile photo of Joscelyn Gay

Joscelyn Gay

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joscelyn Gay
"Barb Frank's office was very helpful to me and very responsive to my questions when considering my home insurance options and questions. I very much appreciated the help figuring this out!"
Profile photo of cliff foster

cliff foster

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cliff foster
"We recently had an unexpected sewer backup (water only, thank God) that led to the pricey replacement of about 40 feet of pipe. Fortunately, State Farm came through with a payment that put a dent in the bill. The claim process was painless and efficient. Sheila at Barb Frank State Farm, who was exceptionally helpful, got the ball moving and followed up with us after the check arrived in the mail. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Quentin Blakeslee

Quentin Blakeslee

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Blakeslee
"Sheila Bailey has helped me extensively. She is always courteous and professional. She always follows up to make sure your issue is resolved."
Profile photo of Jeremy Burke

Jeremy Burke

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Burke
"Barb's staff has been very helpful when I have needed it. Sheila Bailey has personally helped me out and made sure things have gone smoothly."
Profile photo of C R

C R

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C R
"I can't say enough about Barb Frank Insurance, and Shelia in particular. Her help with a recent claim has been fantastic, and makes you feel you have an advocate, which is much appreciated. I have been with Barb Frank for years, and the customer service and professionalism is why they have these great reviews. They deserve them!"
Profile photo of Edith Klimoski

Edith Klimoski

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Klimoski
"Kristin was extremely diligent, efficient and kind in her work getting me set up with great renter's insurance!"
Profile photo of K. Rogers

K. Rogers

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. Rogers
"I have been a State Farm customer/client for almost 40 years. Different office locations and different agents. I stayed with SF out of loyalty. I recently changed SF office locations and have been very pleased with the kindness I have received from Amber Schmidt. I was very confused (as I am most of the time) regarding all of the coverage details and descriptions ... Amber explained everything to me and then made sure that I understood clearly... something that other past agents did not take the time to do. I am grateful for this SF team and look forward to a long relationship. I give Amber Schmidt 100 stars. Thank you so much. 😊"
Profile photo of Carly Stagge

Carly Stagge

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Stagge
"They're amazing! Especially Amber Schmidt! She has always taken care of me for my personal articles and renters insurance. She has been working with me for over 2 years to help get my car insurance down after a big crash and has stayed on it. She answers right away and always on top of her work...trying to find the deals deals, while getting the proper coverage. Amber is also very enjoyable and friendly to work with! I have used other companies and know the pain of a bad insurance company...but no complaints here. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mason Lenz

Mason Lenz

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Lenz
"Love the staff . Friendly and Great service"
Profile photo of Carter Jennings

Carter Jennings

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Jennings
"I worked with Amber Schmidt who was able to save me $70 per month with better coverage by switching away from Geico. She was awesome to work with and clearly had my best interests in mind. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fred Leviton

Fred Leviton

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Leviton
"I have been a State Farm customer for nearly 50 years and started working with Barb over 5 years ago. She and her team always are responsive and Barb is great at figuring out cost-effective insurance solutions. I just had to make a claim and Barb made the filing so easy. A day later, the claims department called and after a 5 minute call, the payment was on its way to my checking account. All I can say is wow!"
Profile photo of Puppy Power 12

Puppy Power 12

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Puppy Power 12
"Sheila is amazing! I can always reach out and she responds promptly. She is the reason I stay with State Farm."