Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Hardy

Carol Hardy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hardy
"They have been great. Love dealing with Amber. She’s always right on top of any problems and quick to respond. Thank you red! One less thing to worry about in my life."
Profile photo of Richard Moraskie

Richard Moraskie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Moraskie
"My family has been with Barb Frank for over 20 years with home, auto and personal liability coverages. The team there is always very helpful and responsive. They're very good at breaking down complex issues and providing appropriate solutions and coverage."
Profile photo of Katie Conner

Katie Conner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Conner
"I have had Barb Frank as my State Farm Agent for more than 20 years, multiple houses and vehicles. The team is always responsive and helpful! I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Kevin Quashnick

Kevin Quashnick

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quashnick
"Barb Frank's State Farm Insurance team is great! We've been using them for many years for both auto and home. Anytime we have questions or need assistance, both Barb and Sheila are always very quick to respond and talk us through whatever questions we might have. They are always professional, responsive, reliable and courteous. Thank you both! And, thank you Sheila for recently helping us to make some changes to our policies that ended up saving us money!"
Profile photo of Maya Williams

Maya Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Williams
"Barb Frank has always met my insurance needs in a professional and friendly manner!"
Profile photo of Samantha Zimniski

Samantha Zimniski

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Zimniski
"I recently switched over to Barb Frank's office and I am very appreciative of Amber who is always extremely responsive, helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Dan Plank

Dan Plank

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Plank
"The team makes it all work. They are exactly what you want from a local insurance office. Barb is great too!"
Profile photo of Chad Murray

Chad Murray

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Murray
"Sheila Bailey has been great to work with at Barb's office. We've been with Barb for 20+ years through a lot of policies. Appreciate all the work this team does."
Profile photo of Matthew Coz

Matthew Coz

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Coz
"Cannot say enough good things about the agency and Amber Schmidt in particular. Amber was prompt, helpful, and always willing to help in any way. Insurance isn’t always the most fun thing to deal with but Amber made it sooo much better. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Aaron Fehr

Aaron Fehr

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fehr
"Knock on wood- no serious claims! But appreciate all the guidance and explanations (often several times) of our insurance needs! Kudos to Amber!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"I worked with Sheila, and she was just fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and always friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gilbert C Rappaport

Gilbert C Rappaport

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert C Rappaport
"I've had my 2 cars and house insured with State Farm through Barb Frank's office for over 6 years. To be honest, I don't think I've ever had occasion to meet Ms. Frank, but I've dealt with several assistants over the years, most recently Amber, and they have always been completely responsive, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have been in touch about making decisions about coverage and some automotive claims, and I can't say I'd have any complaints, which is unusual for me (!). That speaks well of both State Farm and Agent Barb Frank."
Profile photo of Jenna Hoerr

Jenna Hoerr

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Hoerr
"I have had State Farm car insurance and renter’s insurance through Barb Frank’s office for over 10 years. I have always received incredible customer care with Kristin M. — she goes above and beyond to provide quick, efficient, and accurate care. Whenever I have a need, I know that Kristin is one short email or phone call away. Seriously, she’s great. I appreciate her attention to detail, her follow-up, and her thorough care she gives me as a client. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Shaver

Nathan Shaver

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Shaver
"I’ve been with Barb Frank agency since 2015 when I moved from New York City where I hadn’t had a car for 15 years - I think that I could never have had better experiences than I have. In the last year, somebody backed into me. In the last two months, somebody hit me and ran. My sons were in the car. We were going to school. No, at this agency, shout out to Sheila, and Amber, especially, they all helped me and were compassionate about the fact that I didn’t know what was going to happen with police, rentals, timing, etc. I was led like a horse to water to a wonderful collision repair place. They made my car almost brand new. The only thing about it that is not brand new is the driver at this point."
Profile photo of Kim Rundle

Kim Rundle

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Rundle
"We have been with Barb for over 30 years, and have had absolutely wonderful service, both from State Farm in general, but certainly from Barb and her team. Amber just spent a lot of time helping us insure an unusual trailer-- very attentive and fun to work with!"
Profile photo of Tasha Sparks

Tasha Sparks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Sparks
"I’ve been a client of Barb Frank for many years. I have had auto, home and life insurance through State Farm with Barb as my agent. I recently purchased a vehicle and worked with Kristen to change over my policy coverage to my new vehicle. She sent me what I needed quickly and efficiently, and was able to make the transfer smooth and painless! Thank you to Barb, Kristen and the entire staff!"
Profile photo of Danielle Olson

Danielle Olson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Olson
"Kristin made my year and it's only January!! I was getting robbed by my last car insurance company and Kristin managed to get me the quote of my dreams with a phone call that lasted 13 minutes. Switching insurance companies was giving me a headache just thinking about, but she made it so painless!!!! I could not be more grateful! I will recommend Barb Frank to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Travis Nychay

Travis Nychay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Nychay
"We are very appreciative of Sheila and the team at State Farm for helping answer all of our home insurance questions. Sheila was extremely responsive and thorough in addressing our questions. I would absolutely recommend the Barb Frank team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Courtney Oyster

Courtney Oyster

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Oyster
"I really appreciate Barb and her team. They have been very helpful with my questions and my claims. I can even get ahold of Barb directly and she is quick to respond. I think Amber went above and beyond for me and kept me in the loop each step of teh way. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, I recommend 'Team Barb'. My only concern (which I do not think is the fault of Barb and her team), is that I was not able to get a hold of the after-hours team when I was car shopping and needed to ask them some important questions while I was making my decision at the dealership. (I specifically asked ahead of time if the after-hours team would be available to help me since I knew that I would be car shopping after regular business hours and I was told yes). Instead, it just kept going to voice mail and no one ever called me back. Again, I think the after-hours team is separate from Barb's office, and therefore the issue is just a State Farm issue."
Profile photo of Leila Gibson

Leila Gibson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Gibson
"I have been shopping for a car for several months. While doing that I frequently asked for policy information from Kristen Metz on the different cars I was considering. Kristen also helped me out when I was test driving cars and couldnt find my most current coverage card required by the the dealership. She has been quick and thoughtful getting relevant information to me when I needed it."
Profile photo of Krista Bonura

Krista Bonura

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Bonura
"Great service for the past five years, thank you! Everyone is always so friendly."
Profile photo of Nicole Balmaceda

Nicole Balmaceda

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Balmaceda
"The team is great, kind, and very helpful! I strongly recommend using their services."
Profile photo of Ann Vo

Ann Vo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Vo
"I highly recommend Barb Frank State Farm Insurance! They’re awesome especially Kristin. She was very helpful and friendly. Thank you to all!"
Profile photo of Peri Heft

Peri Heft

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peri Heft
"This branch is super communicative, fast, and timely with their work. A+!"
Profile photo of Kevin S. Neiman

Kevin S. Neiman

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin S. Neiman
"I've been working with Barb since I moved to Denver in 2004, and she's fantastic. Anything I need insurance-wise, she and her team are there for me - regardless of the issue, or time or day."